More Cardcaptor Sakura stuff! There is a collaboration between Clear Card and Sushiro, so we went on opening day (March 23)

Hair clips, SK, rings: BABY THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT
Top: Bobon21
Shoes: Sheep Puff
The collaboration dishes were actually pretty delicious! Unfortunately we got three of the same Kero-chan images, though there were 6-8 of each character!
The cake was a bit expensive at NT$140, but really quite delicious! It's got many layers~
The Kero-chan "takoyaki-style sushi" was pretty good! It's actually inari-zushi with tako inside.
The Tomoyo collaboration was pretty good, too! It has shiso leaf in it, but the flavor wasn't too strong.
The branch we went to is one of the fully-decorated ones, so even our table was decorated!
For NT$150 you get a drink and a blind-box cup. I got tea and my friend got Calpis, so we got two cups! Sakura and Spinny. All the cup designs are cute!
The current add-on goods are coin purses. Though they're cute, I don't use small pouches like this, so I didn't buy any.
The artwork is so pretty!
And there was a cardboard cutout, too.
Even the outside is fully decorated
Including the doors!
It's so pretty~
Of course I wore my new Cardcaptor Sakura Clear Card earrings!
I love them!
Unfortunately, the video/reel I made for this day is too large to be uploaded, so if you're following me in Instagram you can see it there!
Who is your favorite Cardcaptor mascot/sidekick? I love Kero-chan the most because he's goofy and cute! His full form is also very cool, but I prefer the chibi form!














No comments:
Post a Comment
please share your thoughts!